Commande de t-shirts en édition limitée

Découvrez le swag AlgomaTrad! Un ÉNORME merci à Áine Schryer-O'Gorman pour la conception de ces chemises en édition limitée qui intègrent les paroles du refrain de la chanson / air du camp de cette année. Tous les profits iront à la création d'un centre des arts patrimoniaux à longueur d'année. Ces magnifiques t-shirts Bella & Canvas fabriqués de manière éthique coûtent 22 $ CAN pour les jeunes et 26 $ CAN pour les tailles adultes, l'expédition étant à confirmer avant la confirmation de la commande et le paiement. Gardez également à l'esprit que beaucoup pourront être livrés en personne ou à une personne dans une zone centrale pour que les gens puissent venir chercher pour aider à éliminer complètement les frais d'expédition. Lisez ci-dessous pour en savoir plus sur les t-shirts et l'imprimerie.

AlgomaTrad t-shirt design for 2020.png
T-shirt Pre-Order Form

Thanks for submitting!

À PROPOS DE LA SOCIÉTÉ D'IMPRESSION ET DE T-SHIRTS

Les t-shirts que nous avons choisis sont fabriqués par Bella & Canvas, une entreprise éthique et respectueuse de l'environnement sur laquelle vous pouvez en savoir plus ici: https://www.bellacanvas.com/us-vs-them


Les t-shirts seront imprimés par Tee Talent, qui est en train de fusionner avec "Accessibrand ™, un collectif handicap de professionnels du design, du marketing et de la communication. Fonctionnant comme une agence virtuelle, l'entreprise propose à ses clients une expertise en branding, site web conception, développement de contenu, stratégie de médias sociaux, référencement, conception graphique et promotions. L'équipe aborde chaque projet avec le handicap à l'esprit, pour aider les entreprises des clients à devenir plus accessibles et inclusives. " Tout le travail et les fichiers numériques qu'ils développent sont créés et testés par des personnes souffrant de handicaps variés - un partenariat unique dont ils sont fiers et qui apporte une perspective du monde réel à leur travail.

Toutes les maquettes se trouvent dans des emplacements approximatifs et ont été créées par nous afin que vous puissiez avoir une idée de leur apparence.

AT Youth Cut Examples.jpg

Limited Edition T-Shirt Ordering

Check out the AlgomaTrad swag!  A HUGE thank you goes out to Áine Schryer-O'Gorman for designing these limited edition shirts that incorporate lyrics from the chorus of this year's camp song/tune.  All profits will be going toward the creation of a year round heritage arts centre.  These gorgeous, ethically made Bella & Canvas t-shirts are $22 CDN for youth and $26 CDN for adult sizes, with shipping to be confirmed prior to order confirmation and payment.  Also keep in mind that many will be able to be delivered in person or to a person in a central area for people to pick up from to help eliminate shipping costs altogether.  Read below to find out more about the t-shirts and printing company.

AlgomaTrad t-shirt design for 2020.png
T-shirt Pre-Order Form

Thanks for submitting!

ABOUT THE T-SHIRTS AND PRINTING COMPANY

The t-shirts we chose are made by Bella & Canvas, an ethical and environmentally friendly company you can learn more about here: https://www.bellacanvas.com/us-vs-them


The t-shirts will be printed by Tee Talent, who is in the process of merging with "Accessibrand™, a disability collective of design, marketing, and communications professionals. Functioning as a virtual agency, the company offers clients expertise in branding, website design, content development, social media strategy, SEO, graphic design, and promotions. The team approaches every project with disability in mind, to help clients’ businesses become more accessible and inclusive."  All of the work & the digital files they develop are created and tested by people with varying disabilities – a unique partnership they are proud of, and that brings a real-world perspective to their work.

AT Women's Cut Examples no text.jpg

All mock-up designs are in approximate locations, and were created by us so you could get the idea of how they will look.  Please choose the letter/number to indicate the cut and colour you would like to order.  The links underneath will take you to information about the product, and sizing.  The colours offered there are in the US, and most are not offered here.  Thanks!

AT Unisex Cut Examples.jpg
AT Youth Cut Examples.jpg